Executive Committee TERI CBS

Excutive Committee

Executive Committee (2018-21)

Mr R Mukundan
Managing Director Tata Chemicals Limited Co-Chair, TERI CBS

Dr Ajay Mathur
Director General, TERI President CBS


Mr Arun Seth Former Chairman Alcatel-Lucent India Pvt Ltd

Dr Raman Ramachandran
Chairman & Managing Director BASF India Limited

Mr Rajiv Ranjan Mishra Managing Director CLP Power India Pvt Ltd

Mr. Mahendra Singhi Group CEO, Cement & Whole Time Director Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Limited

Mr Ajit Gulabchand Chairman & Managing Director Hindustan Construction Co Ltd

Mr Venkatesh Valluri Former President Ingersoll-Rand (India) Ltd

Mr Ulhas Yargop President-IT Sector, Chief Technology Officer & Member of the Group Executive Board Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.

Mr Deepak Amitabh Chairman & Managing Director PTC India Ltd

Mr Rana Kapoor Managing Director & CEO YES Bank Ltd

TERI Council for Business Sustainability (TERI CBS) was formerly known as TERI Business Council for Sustainable Development (TERI BCSD)
copyright © TERI CBS